School Year 2019/2020

 Calendar, Agendas and Minutes

To view documents on this page you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader, a link is provided at the bottom of this page where you may download the free reader.

Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.

Meeting Date

Agenda

Minutes

Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 07/25/2019  
Thursday, August 08, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.  Agenda 08/08/2019  
Thursday, September 12, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Annual Organizational Mtg.)
   
Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m. 
(Fee Analysis Mtg.)
   
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     
Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.     

Prior school year meeting dates View last year's meeting dates.

 
Many of the documents available at this site are provided in PDF format for your convenience. You may need to download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader to view these files. Click here to download Adobe Reader