Manager
Patty Robin
helpdesk_childcare@etiwanda.org
patty_robin@etiwanda.org


The Etiwanda School District PLUS Before and After School Child Care program provides quality care in a safe and nurturing environment for school-aged children enrolled in the Etiwanda School District. The staff provides enrichment activities in art, music, literature, and physical education. Time is also allocated to allow students sufficient time to work on their homework assignments. Child Care staff is available to assist students and may communicate with teachers. Snacks are provided daily. Parents are always welcome to visit Child Care centers to learn more about our program. The program operates under the authority of the Etiwanda School District.
 

 
Child Care Site Hours


Child Care hours OPEN 6:30 a.m. CLOSE 6:00 p.m. M-F. Please indicate the hours/contract needed for each day

Child Care Hours by Site

Child Care TK-K to Class or Child Care 8:00a-11:20a/8:05a-11:25a/11:20a-2:45p /11:25p-2:45p/11:35p-2:55p

Child Care Grades 1-5 Elementary School Released from Child Care at 8:05a

Return to Child Care at 2:45p/1:15p Minimum Day

Child Care Grades 6-8 Intermediate School Released from Child Care at DCIS 7:50a EIS 7:35a HIS 7:50a SIS 7:35a

Return to Child Care at DCIS 2:30p/1:00p Minimum Day EIS 2:15p/12:45p Minimum Day

HIS 2:30p/1:00p Minimum Day SIS 2:15p/12:45p Minimum Day


ALL CONTRACT SCHEDULES MUST FOLLOW THE TIME FRAMES LISTED ABOVE FROM 6:30A.M. 6:00P.M.
 


Child Care Enrollment 2018/2019 School Year

Current Child Care Availability for 8/2018

Caryn

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7726

Colony

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3326

East Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-0813

Falcon Ridge

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-463-7387

Golden

NO LONGER ACCEPTING ENROLLMENT DUE TO SPACE AVAILABILITY

Grapeland

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3933

Lightfoot

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7248

Long

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3934

Perdew

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3985

Solorio

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-5942

Terra Vista

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-2498

West Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3332

Windrows

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3327

Day Creek

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3950

EIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3951

HIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3180

SIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-899-0463


On-Line Enrollment
Registration code required, enter below and click register to continue
 

Important information regarding on-line registration, please read before entering code above!

  • Codes may only be entered once.
  • Cookies must be enabled on your browser.
  • Google Chrome, Safari and Mozilla Firefox are preferred over Internet Explorer.
  • Do not register using iPhones or iPads.

2018/2019 PLUS Program PowerPoint - Click Here This is a pdf document

2018/2019 PLUS Calendar - Click Here This is a pdf document

Childcare Assisted Medications Form now available online!
Please click here for form.

 



PROGRAM FEES
Child Care hours are 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. M-F.
A $75.00 registration fee is required.  Maximum of $125 per family.

Number of
Days per Week

Full Day
Over 4 Hours
(may include before and after school)

Partial Day
Up to 4 hours
(may include before and after school)

5 Days

   $390 per month

  $300 per month

4 Days

   $340 per month

  $270 per month

3 Days

   $275 per month

  $225 per month

2 Days

   $240 per month

  $190 per month

Up to 2 hours per day 5 days a week   $210 per month

Up to 1 hour per day 5 days a week

  $125 per month

 

ELEMENTARY CHILD CARE LOCATIONS:

ROOM
NUMBER:

PHONE
NUMBER:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Caryn -  Stephanie Peltomaa /  Melissa Marquez

1

919-7726

Melissa_marquez@etiwanda.org
stephanie_peltomaa@etiwanda.org

Colony - Susan Nerey

I-1

803-3326

Susan_nerey@etiwanda.org

East Heritage Ann Lutz

28

854-0813

Ann_lutz@etiwanda.org

Falcon Ridge Kendrea Gionet

C-1

463-7387

Kendrea_gionet@etiwanda.org

Golden - Robyn Gaffin / Jalissa Kluz

D-3

803-3932

Robyn_gaffin@etiwanda.org
Jalissa_kluz@etiwanda.org

Grapeland - Debbie Newlin

E-3

803-3933

Debbie_newlin@etiwanda.org

Lightfoot - Marsha Nguyen

28

919-7248

Marsha_nguyen@etiwanda.org

Long - Melissa Marino

19

803-3934

Melissa_marino@etiwanda.org

Perdew - Helena King / Aurita Jiron

B-3

803-3985

Helena_king@etiwanda.org
Aurita_jiron@etiwanda.org

Solorio - Jenny Reed

E-4

854-5942

Jenny_reed@etiwanda.org

Terra Vista - Jessica Mejia /  Brittany Burke

E-3

919-2498

Jessica_mejia@etiwanda.org
Brittany_burke@etiwanda.org

West Heritage - Karissa Welsh / Patricia Meinhart

4

803-3332

Karissa_welsh@etiwanda.org
patricia_meinhart@etiwanda.org

Windrows -  Shannon Saldana

22

803-3327

Shannon_saldana@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM LOCATIONS:

 

 

 

Day Creek Intermediate - Vanessa Gonzalez

E-2

803-3950

Vanessa_gonzalez@etiwanda.org

Etiwanda Intermediate - Vanessa Ruiz

H-4

803-3951

Vanessa_ruiz@etiwanda.org

Heritage Intermediate - Erica Burns

G-1

803-3180

Erica_Burns@etiwanda.org

Summit Intermediate - Sibecca Hardy

M-14

899-0463

Sibecca_hardy@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE AND GENERAL INFORMATION:

 

 

 

Child Care Office 

 

803-3988

803-3988

Patty Robin/CC Mgr.

 

803-3988

803-3988

Child Care Fax

 

803-3047

803-3047