Manager
Patty Robin
helpdesk_childcare@etiwanda.org
patty_robin@etiwanda.org


The Etiwanda School District PLUS Before and After School Child Care program will provide quality care in a safe and nurturing environment for school-aged children. The staff will provide enrichment activities in art, music, literature, and physical education.  Time will be allocated to allow students sufficient time to work on their homework assignments.  Child Care staff will be available to assist students and will regularly communicate with teachers.  Snacks will be provided daily. Parents are always welcome to visit Child Care centers.  The program will operate under the authority of the Etiwanda School District.
 

 
Child Care
Enrollment 2018/2019
School Year

Registration at Child Care Site

Elementary M - F 6:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. at sites
Intermediate M - F after school at sites

Space is limited. Contact site for space availability
and enrollment codes.

 


 
Summer Camp 2018

Summer Camp at Colony: (909) 803-3326

Hours: 6:30am-6:00pm Monday-Friday-MPR
13144 Banyan St. Etiwanda 91739
Off of East Ave.
Go North from corner of East and Banyan
Enter Parking Lot on Left

Child Care Office: (909) 803-3988

 


Child Care Enrollment 2018/2019 School Year

Current Child Care Availability for 8/2018

Caryn

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7726

Colony

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3326

East Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-0813

Falcon Ridge

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-463-7387

Golden

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3932

Grapeland

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3933

Lightfoot

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7248

Long

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3934

Perdew

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3985

Solorio

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-5942

Terra Vista

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-2498

West Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3332

Windrows

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3327

Day Creek

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3950

EIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3951

HIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3180

SIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-899-0463


On-Line Enrollment
Registration code required, enter below and click register to continue
 

Important information regarding on-line registration, please read before entering code above!

  • Codes may only be entered once.
  • Cookies must be enabled on your browser.
  • Google Chrome, Safari and Mozilla Firefox are preferred over Internet Explorer.
  • Do not register using iPhones or iPads.

2018/2019 PLUS Program PowerPoint - Click Here This is a pdf document

2018/2019 PLUS Calendar - Click Here This is a pdf document

Childcare Assisted Medications Form now available online!
Please click here for form.

 



PROGRAM FEES
Child Care hours are 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. M-F.
A $75.00 registration fee is required.  Maximum of $125 per family.

Number of
Days per Week

Full Day
Over 4 Hours
(may include before and after school)

Partial Day
Up to 4 hours
(may include before and after school)

5 Days

   $390 per month

  $300 per month

4 Days

   $340 per month

  $270 per month

3 Days

   $275 per month

  $225 per month

2 Days

   $240 per month

  $190 per month

Up to 2 hours per day 5 days a week   $210 per month

Up to 1 hour per day 5 days a week

  $125 per month

 

ELEMENTARY CHILD CARE LOCATIONS:

ROOM
NUMBER:

PHONE
NUMBER:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Caryn - Melissa Marquez / Stephanie Peltomaa

1

919-7726

Melissa_marquez@etiwanda.org
stephanie_peltomaa@etiwanda.org

Colony - Susan Nerey

I-1

803-3326

Susan_nerey@etiwanda.org

East Heritage Ann Lutz

28

854-0813

Ann_lutz@etiwanda.org

Falcon Ridge Kendrea Gionet

C-1

463-7387

Kendrea_gionet@etiwanda.org

Golden - Robyn Gaffin / Jalissa Kluz

D-3

803-3932

Robyn_gaffin@etiwanda.org
Jalissa_kluz@etiwanda.org

Grapeland - Debbie Newlin

E-3

803-3933

Debbie_newlin@etiwanda.org

Lightfoot - Marsha Nguyen

28

919-7248

Marsha_nguyen@etiwanda.org

Long - Melissa Marino

19

803-3934

Melissa_marino@etiwanda.org

Perdew - Helena King / Aurita Jiron

B-3

803-3985

Helena_king@etiwanda.org
Aurita_jiron@etiwanda.org

Solorio - Jenny Reed

E-4

854-5942

Jenny_reed@etiwanda.org

Terra Vista - Jessica Mejia / Kendra Verlingo

H-6

919-2498

Jessica_mejia@etiwanda.org
Kendra_verlingo@etiwanda.org

West Heritage - Karissa Welsh / Patricia Meinhart

4

803-3332

Karissa_welsh@etiwanda.org
patricia_meinhart@etiwanda.org

Windrows -  Shannon Saldana

27

803-3327

Shannon_saldana@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM LOCATIONS:

 

 

 

Day Creek Intermediate - Vanessa Gonzalez

E-2

803-3950

Vanessa_gonzalez@etiwanda.org

Etiwanda Intermediate - Vanessa Ruiz

H-4

803-3951

Vanessa_ruiz@etiwanda.org

Heritage Intermediate - Erica Burns

G-1

803-3180

Erica_Burns@etiwanda.org

Summit Intermediate - Sibecca Hardy

M-14

899-0463

Sibecca_hardy@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE AND GENERAL INFORMATION:

 

 

 

Child Care Office 

 

803-3988

803-3988

Patty Robin/CC Mgr.

 

803-3988

803-3988

Child Care Fax

 

803-3047

803-3047