Manager
Patty Robin
helpdesk_childcare@etiwanda.org
patty_robin@etiwanda.org


Students must be enrolled in the Etiwanda School District to be eligible for Child Care.

The Etiwanda School District PLUS Before and After School Child Care program provides quality care in a safe and nurturing environment for school-aged children enrolled in the Etiwanda School District. The staff provides enrichment activities in art, music, literature, and physical education. Time is also allocated to allow students sufficient time to work on their homework assignments. Child Care staff is available to assist students and may communicate with teachers. Snacks are provided daily. Parents are always welcome to visit Child Care centers to learn more about our program. The program operates under the authority of the Etiwanda School District.
 

Child Care Enrollment 2019/2020 School Year

Current Child Care Availability for 8/2019

Caryn

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7726

Colony

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3326

East Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-0813

Falcon Ridge

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-463-7387

Golden

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3932

Grapeland

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3933

Lightfoot

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-7248

Long

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3934

Perdew

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3985

Solorio

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-854-5942

Terra Vista

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-919-2498

West Heritage

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3332

Windrows

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3327

Day Creek

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3950

EIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3951

HIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-803-3180

SIS

NOW ENROLLING PLEASE CONTACT CHILD CARE AT 909-899-0463


On-Line Enrollment

To enroll, please click here

Click here for contract terms This is a pdf document

For enrollment instructions please see the PDFs below:
School Year Registration This is a pdf document

 


2019/2020 PLUS Program PowerPoint - Click Here This is a pdf document

2019/2020 Parent Schedule Page This is a pdf document

2019/2020 PLUS Calendar - Click Here This is a pdf document

Childcare Assisted Medications Form now available online!
Please click here for form This is a pdf document

 



PROGRAM FEES
Child Care hours are 6:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. M-F.
A $75.00 registration fee is required.  Maximum of $125 per family.

Number of
Days per Week

Full Day
Over 4 Hours
(may include before and after school)

Partial Day
Up to 4 hours
(may include before and after school)

5 Days

   $410 per month

  $310 per month

4 Days

   $360 per month

  $280 per month

3 Days

   $295 per month

  $235 per month

2 Days

   $260 per month

  $200 per month

Up to 2 hours per day 5 days a week   $220 per month

Up to 1 hour per day 5 days a week

  $135 per month

 

ELEMENTARY CHILD CARE LOCATIONS:

ROOM
NUMBER:

PHONE
NUMBER:

EMAIL ADDRESS:

Caryn -  Stephanie Peltomaa /  Erica Burns

1

919-7726

Erica_Burns@etiwanda.org
stephanie_peltomaa@etiwanda.org

Colony - Susan Nerey

I-1

803-3326

Susan_nerey@etiwanda.org

East Heritage Ann Lutz

28

854-0813

Ann_lutz@etiwanda.org

Falcon Ridge Kendrea Gionet

C-1

463-7387

Kendrea_gionet@etiwanda.org

Golden - Aurita Jiron / Karol Kluz / Jenna Brawley

D-4

803-3932

Aurita_Jiron@etiwanda.org
Karol_kluz@etiwanda.org

Jenna_brawley@etiwanda.org

Grapeland - Debbie Newlin

A-2

803-3933

Debbie_newlin@etiwanda.org

Lightfoot - Marsha Nguyen

28

919-7248

Marsha_nguyen@etiwanda.org

Long - Melissa Marino

35

803-3934

Melissa_marino@etiwanda.org

Perdew - Helena King / Ariel Cheatwood

B-3

803-3985

Helena_king@etiwanda.org
Ariel_Cheatwood@etiwanda.org

Solorio - Jenny Reed

E-4

854-5942

Jenny_reed@etiwanda.org

Terra Vista - Jessica Mejia / Melissa Marquez / Deanna Crockwell

E-3

919-2498

Jessica_mejia@etiwanda.org
Melissa_Marquez@etiwanda.org
Deanna_Crockwell@etiwanda.org

West Heritage - Karissa Candelario / Patricia Meinhart

4

803-3332

Karissa_candelario@etiwanda.org
patricia_meinhart@etiwanda.org

Windrows -  Shannon Saldana

22

803-3327

Shannon_saldana@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

INTERMEDIATE BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL PROGRAM LOCATIONS:

 

 

 

Day Creek Intermediate - Vanessa Gonzalez

E-2

803-3950

Vanessa_gonzalez@etiwanda.org

Etiwanda Intermediate - Brittany Burke

H-4

803-3951

Brittany_Burke@etiwanda.org

Heritage Intermediate - Lauren Braun

G-1

803-3180

Lauren_Braun@etiwanda.org

Summit Intermediate - Sibecca Hardy

M-14

899-0463

Sibecca_hardy@etiwanda.org

 

 

 

 

OFFICE AND GENERAL INFORMATION:

 

 

 

Child Care Office 

 

803-3988

803-3988

Patty Robin/CC Mgr.

 

803-3988

803-3988

Child Care Fax

 

803-3047

803-3047